The End of an Era–School not Blogging

It’s almost that time again, to graduate. Go from the top-of-the-top straight down to the bottom. Here’s to hopin’ Obama’s fiscal policy really turns this country around. Jobs! Jobs for everyone!

First things first though, I have to actually finish school and work and finals and that generally requires an element of focus, and so for that reason, I plan on taking a couple weeks off of blogging. You know, so I don’t fail, and then say “Well that was the best $200,000” that I ever spent, right…am I right?”

In the meantime, check out my tumblr, www.daughterelle.tumblr.com, where I will do my best to at least provide a visual documentation of my exciting happenings over the next few weeks.

Also, please be aware that this exercise has so far been J.V. level, and when I come back I am gunning for a varsity jacket. More specifically this one (Thakoon) and also I just really have a lot of ideas and a lot of spirit (how bout you) and really that’s all that I mean.

Enjoy the following few pieces of pure summer fabulousness, and rest assured that once finals are over, I will be extensively and constantly researching wine. All for you. I do it for you.

Summer Wish List

 

If you feel as though your summer is incomplete without any of these items, please get in touch with me and I will direct you right to them!!! xoxoxox I miss you already. 

 

3 thoughts on “The End of an Era–School not Blogging

Leave a Reply

