The Meal that Matches the Shoes

My life pretty much revolves around food, I think about what to eat next while I am halfway through my meal. The only thing that distracts me from my meal is what I am wearing on my feet. Usually its six inch heelspenny loafers as I am still a student, but hey, they have a lot of arch support.

Ok, I know what you thinking. Feet and food?!? Gross. And you know what, you are right. But I tell you, I am only theoretically combining, keep your feet off your plate/table/kitchen counter. Unless, of course they are covered in one of these…

Untitled #115

One of the best parts of fashion is wearing it out in the world, and one of the best ways to do that is to go out and eat and drink. I think its time that food and fashion end their frenemyship…frivalry…

2 thoughts on “The Meal that Matches the Shoes

  1. Pingback: Put a Sock In It | daughterelle

Leave a Reply

